Richard James References

Richard James

Professional References



Robert Noble

Software Engineering Supervisor
Nuclear Engineering Services Rolls-Royce
410 Rouser Road
Moon Township, PA 15108, USA
Office: 412-865-3040 Ext. 230
cell - 724-699-1711
robert.noble@rolls-royce.com


Steve Zieger

Software Engineer
Nuclear Engineering Services Rolls-Royce
410 Rouser Road
Moon Township, PA 15108, USA
Office: 412-865-3040 Ext. 209
cell - 412-735-1194
Stephen.Zieger@Rolls-Royce.com


Mark Ross

Manager
Keystone Collections Group, Inc.
546 Wendel Road
Irwin, PA 15642
work - 724-978-0319
cell - 412-512-7235
MarkRoss@OneBox.com


Eric Hansel

Programmer
Keystone Collections Group, Inc.
546 Wendel Road
Irwin, PA 15642
724-858-6168
e.hansel.01@gmail.com


Alex Kibler

.NET Developer
Keystone Collections Group, Inc.
546 Wendel Road
Irwin, PA 15642
412-222-8358
akibler16@gmail.com


Robert Gridler

IT Manager of Partnership Systems Operations
Big Heart Pet Brands
375 North Shore Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
412-222-8358
bob.gridler@bigheartpet.com


Anthony Rizzardi

Application Engineer
Big Heart Pet Brands
412-222-8686 work
724-493-2600 cell
Anthony.Rizzardi@bigheartpet.com
arizzardi318@gmail.com

Catherine Schilken

Director Systems Delivery
Big Heart Pet Brands
Business Technology Consulting
Corporate Service Center
375 North Shore Drive
Pittsburgh PA 15212-5922
(412) 877-4492 cell
(412) 222-8810 office
Catherine.Schilken@bigheartpet.com


Jodi Klebick

Project Coordinator
American Society of Civil Engineers
412-977-2402 cell
jklebick@gmail.com


Linda Kaplan

Engineer
Foster Plaza III Suite 200
601 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
American Society of Civil Engineers
412-922-5575 cell
lkaplan@gfnet.com


Gregory Scott

Senior Project Manager
Buchart Horn, Inc.
Liberty Technology Center
2200 Liberty Avenue, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-4502
American Society of Civil Engineers
412-567-2235 cell
gscott@bh-ba.com


Paul Rapp

Manager
Systems Analyst / Project Manager
Software Engineering Group
Physician Services Division
UPMC
412.720.7320 cell
rapper66@hotmail.com


Brad Stezoski

Senior Systems Analyst
Project Leader - SharePoint
Software Engineering Group
Physician Services Division
UPMC
412.804.8078 cell
stezoskibw@upmc.edu (work)
stezoski@gmail.com (personal)